Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

2017

Autumn Term

First Day of Term Monday 4 September

Half Term 23 to 27 October

Last Day of Term Friday 15 December

Staff Training Day Monday 18 December

Staff Training Day Tuesday 19 December

 

2018

Spring Term

Staff Training Day Wednesday 3 January

First Day of Term Thursday 4 January

Half Term 12 to 16 February

Last Day of Term Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term

First Day of Term Monday 16 April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half Term 28 May to 1 June

Last Day of Term Friday 20 July

Staff Training Day Monday 23 July

Staff Training Day Tuesday 24 July

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

      2018

      Autumn Term

      First Day of Term Tuesday 4 September

      Half Term 22 to 26 October

      Last Day of Term Wednesday 19 December

 

      2019

      Spring Term

      First Day of Term Thursday 3 January

      Half Term 18 to 22 February

      Last Day of Term Friday 5 April

 

     Summer Term

     First Day of Term Tuesday 23 April

     May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

     Half Term 27 May to 31 May

     Last Day of Term Wednesday 24 July

 

     5 staff training dates to be added to 2018-2019

 

 

Top