Home Page

Contact Details

St Mary's Church of England Primary Academy
Wintringham Road
St Neots
PE19 1NX


Telephone: 01480 398048

Fax: 01480 398049




Headteacher: Mr Ben Hodson

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Clare Robinson

SEND/Inclusion Co-Ordinator: Mrs Veronica Casey

Chair of Local Governing Body: Canon Robert Sibson


Please contact the following members of staff in the first instance:

Office Manager: Mrs Louise Whalley

Office Administrator: Mrs Susie Morris


Diocese of Ely Multi-Academy Trust (DEMAT)

Grace Building, 8 High Street, Ely, Cambs CB7 4JY

Tel: 01353 656760

If you wish to visit the Diocese of Ely Multi Academy Trust website, please click here.



Contact Form

Fill this in to ask a question.